https://open.spotify.com/track/0wb0UFUnUq8UiAUujRB8ni?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

Hunter Hayes “Wanted”

I love me some good country music.

That being said, the country songs I tend to gravitate towards are pop friendly. They are usually upbeat and remind me of sunny days, blue skies, and rolled down windows (although I’m also a fan of insanely gorgeous ballads ala “Over You” by Miranda Lambert, “Cold As Stone” by Lady Antebellum and “Here Comes Goodbye” by Rascal Flatts). They usually have incredible lyrics and tell beautiful stories. This particular song by Hunter Hayes is the story of a man who loves a woman and wants her to feel wanted. The message is simple yet the delivery is effective.

This is youthful country music at its finest. 

